I’m moving! Launch of Pattyhodapp.com

Dear Readers,

I’m pleased to announce the launch of my new website, http://www.pattyhodapp.com which shares stories, tips, features and travel info collected from my trial-and-error traveling, to give you a snapshot of the world and help you make the most of your trips.

The content and organization is better than ever before, bringing you easier access to more in-depth travel information.

Follow me on twitter for quick links to PattyHodapp.com updates at http://twitter.com/pattyhodapp

Cheers,

Patty

6 responses to “I’m moving! Launch of Pattyhodapp.com

  1. Pingback: oxycontin

  2. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with
    the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that
    service? Appreciate it!

  3. Ten- to 12-day trips on the Tombopata River in Peru carry travelers from the Andes to the Amazon along a river roiling with Class III-IV rapids. Some expeditions are joined by a naturalist who points out such wildlife as monkeys, tapirs, macaws and even jaguars.

  4. Asking questions are genuinely nice thing if you are not understanding anything entirely, except this article presents good understanding yet.

  5. I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you
    develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own site and would like to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Thanks!

  6. Hi, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, for the reason that
    this time i am reading this enormous educational piece
    of writing here at my residence.

Leave a Reply

